All Finalists at Day 3 Munster LC Championship!


Clonmel Swimmers competing in the final tonight. The first from the left at first row: Victoria Szyszkowska, Sean Kelly, Owen Killen, Anna Hickman, Niamh Smith and Erin Keane.

second row: David Killen, Garry Hanrahan, Caroline Smith, Ethan Hanrahan, Lucy Brannigan, Eibhlis Bartley, Killian Whelan and Jenna Hayes.

Good luck to all in the finals!