Welcome Message from the Committee

A very warm welcome to all and here’s to a great season ahead. We are really excited to be part of the new CSC committee and look forward to working with the club and coaching staff.

We are open to any new ideas or suggestions from children, parents and coaches – so do let us know.

Committee Members

The 2023-2024 committee are:

(updated: 19/03/2024)

Role Name Contact
Chairperson Gemma Hanrahan [email protected]
Secretary Sarah Mitchell [email protected]
Treasurer Tomasz Szyszkowski [email protected]
CCO Paddy Carew [email protected]
Membership Secretary Clair Moore [email protected]
Gala Secretary Kyran Dalzell [email protected]
PRO Kieran O’Reilly [email protected]
Shop Serena Kelly
Website and IT Administrator Tomasz Szyszkowski